Mositech Medizintechnik
 
MOSITECH

Service - Team


Unternehmen
Produkte
Reparatur / Service
Jobs / Karriere
Kontakt




MIM - Instrumenten Management

Unser Logistiktool für medizintechnische Instrumente



Instrumenten Reparatur
Instrumenten Management
Wartungsverträge
Leihgeräte-Service
Sicherheitstechnische
Überprüfungen
Service-Team
Service-Vertretungen

Christian Buggelsheim Christian Buggelsheim
Serviceleiter

+43 664 3423199
christian.buggelsheim@mositech.at
Christine Stampfer
Sachbearbeitung

+43 1 9114697-300
christine.stampfer@mositech.at

Martin Jahoda
Sachbearbeitung

+43 1 9114697-301
martin.jahoda@mositech.at

Ing. Michael Schwarzhans
Service-Koordinator

+43 5572 34534-205
michael.schwarzhans@mositech.at

Mirjana Galovic
Sachbearbeitung

+43 5572 34534-204
mirjana.galovic@mositech.at



Mositech Dornbirn . T +43 5572 34534 . service@mositech.at    |    Mositech Wien . T +43 1 9114697 . office@mositech.at    |    Impressum   Datenschutz